Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

Calendar

Tue 01 January 2019

Wed 02 January 2019

Thu 03 January 2019

Fri 04 January 2019

Sat 05 January 2019

calendar

Invitational Netball Tournament U14, U15, U16, U19
Location : Rugby School

Sun 06 January 2019

Mon 07 January 2019

calendar

Term begins for staff (INSET)
08:40

Tue 08 January 2019

calendar

Lent Term begins for students
08:40

calendar

Y11 Mocks begin
08:40

calendar

GCSE Choices Talk to Y9 in PD time
13:15 - 13:55

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
17:00 - 18:30

Wed 09 January 2019

calendar

Y10 French Exchange meeting @Abingdon
18:30 - 19:30

Thu 10 January 2019

calendar

House Meeting
08:40 - 09:10

calendar

L6 Drama Monologue Workshops in rotation (during study periods)
09:10 - 16:05

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
16:30 - 18:30

Fri 11 January 2019

calendar

U6 Drama Monologue Workshops in rotation (during study periods)
09:10 - 16:05

Sat 12 January 2019

calendar

11+ Entrance Examination
09:30 - 14:15

Sun 13 January 2019

calendar

Abingdon Joint Senior Production Rehearsal
10:00 - 18:00

calendar

SHSK Joint Senior Production Rehearsal
12:00 - 18:00

Mon 14 January 2019

calendar

House Lacrosse this week

calendar

Chinese New Year card design competition Y8, Y9, Y10 & U6 (deadline 28th January) (tbc)

calendar

PA Committee meeting
20:00 - 22:00

Tue 15 January 2019

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
17:00 - 18:30

Wed 16 January 2019

calendar

Y11 Mocks end
08:40 - 16:10

calendar

Y9 Parents Meeting
17:00 - 19:30

Thu 17 January 2019

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
16:30 - 18:30

calendar

Chamber Concert
18:00 - 19:00

Fri 18 January 2019

calendar

L6 A Level Biology Live
08:00 - 18:00

calendar

Food For Thought Dinner
19:00 - 22:00

Sat 19 January 2019

calendar

Y9 Bronze DofE training
09:00 - 17:00

Sun 20 January 2019

calendar

Y9 Bronze DofE training
09:00 - 15:30

calendar

Abingdon Joint Senior Production Rehearsal
10:00 - 18:00

calendar

SHSK Joint Senior Production Rehearsal
12:00 - 18:00

Mon 21 January 2019

calendar

Geography worldwise week

calendar

Y11 GCSE Art & Ceramics to a National Gallery

calendar

GCSE Choices E-mail sent to Y9

calendar

Bielefeld German exchange information evening
18:00 - 19:00

Tue 22 January 2019

calendar

Y8 Drugs talk with Bob Tait/Barry Evans
13:15 - 14:35

calendar

Sixth Form Choices Talk to Y11 in PD time
13:15 - 13:55

calendar

Y7 Geography worldwide quiz with Larkmead
13:55 - 15:25

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
17:00 - 18:30

calendar

Politics USA trip briefing
18:15 - 18:45

calendar

L6 Higher Education Evening
19:00 - 20:30

Wed 23 January 2019

calendar

L6 RSC Chemical Analyst
10:00 - 16:00

calendar

Y7 Parents Meeting
17:00 - 19:30

Thu 24 January 2019

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
16:30 - 18:30

calendar

Joint SHSK/Radley Geography dinner
18:30 - 20:30

Fri 25 January 2019

calendar

L6 & U6 A Level French Study Day
10:30 - 15:45

calendar

Tea Concert
17:00 - 18:00

calendar

Y9 & L6 Rotary Public Speaking Competition (1st round)
19:00 - 21:00

Sat 26 January 2019

calendar

Young Enterprise - Market Dates
08:00 - 16:00

calendar

Junior Department Assessment
09:00 - 13:00

calendar

Oxford Music Festival
09:00 - 20:00

Sun 27 January 2019

calendar

Oxford Music Festival
09:00 - 20:00

calendar

Abingdon Joint Senior Production Rehearsal
10:00 - 18:00

calendar

SHSK Joint Senior Production Technical Rehearsal
10:00 - 20:00

Mon 28 January 2019

calendar

Working Lunch Talk by Dr Nicola Smith - Clinical Psychologist
12:30 - 13:10

calendar

Swaziland launch meeting Y10 & Y11
16:30 - 18:45

Tue 29 January 2019

calendar

Y9 Immunise - TDP, Men ACWY
08:30 - 12:30

calendar

SHSK Joint Senior Production Dress Rehearsal
16:30 - 21:00

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
17:00 - 18:30

Wed 30 January 2019

calendar

Joint Senior Production at SHSK
19:00 - 22:00

123