Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

Calendar

Mon 01 April 2019

calendar

Y10 Silver DofE Assessment return
00:00 - 17:00

Tue 02 April 2019

calendar

U6 to UKAEA (UK Atomic Energy Authority)
13:45 - 16:15

Wed 03 April 2019

Thu 04 April 2019

Fri 05 April 2019

Sat 06 April 2019

calendar

French exchange Y10 returns

calendar

Vancouver exchange students return home

calendar

Sixth form Politics to USA return

Sun 07 April 2019

Mon 08 April 2019

Tue 09 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Thu 11 April 2019

Fri 12 April 2019

Sat 13 April 2019

Sun 14 April 2019

Mon 15 April 2019

Tue 16 April 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Thu 18 April 2019

Fri 19 April 2019

Sat 20 April 2019

Sun 21 April 2019

Mon 22 April 2019

Tue 23 April 2019

calendar

Y10 Exams all this week

calendar

Trinity Term begins for students
08:40

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
17:00 - 18:30

calendar

PA Committee meeting
20:00 - 22:00

Wed 24 April 2019

Thu 25 April 2019

calendar

L6 Biology field trip depart
07:00

calendar

Sixth Form Head's Breakfast
08:45 - 10:30

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
16:30 - 18:30

Fri 26 April 2019

calendar

SHSK Society Medical and Health Professional Networking event
18:00 - 21:00

Sat 27 April 2019

calendar

Y9 Bronze DofE Assessment Expedition depart
09:00

calendar

L6 Biology field trip return
18:00

Sun 28 April 2019

calendar

Y9 Bronze DofE Assessment Expedition return
00:00 - 15:30

Mon 29 April 2019

calendar

Y10 Exams

calendar

Art GCSE Exam

Tue 30 April 2019

calendar

UKMT Junior Maths Challenge

calendar

Head's Breakfast
08:45 - 10:30

calendar

Greg Barker RPE A-Level workshop
09:10 - 12:05

calendar

Y10 Morrisby testing
12:30 - 14:00

calendar

Seussical' (Lower School) Drama Rehearsal
17:00 - 18:30

12345