Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Communications Office: 01235 546541

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

TERM DATES 2017–19

Michaelmas term 2017

Induction - Monday 4 September Years 5, 6, 7 and L6

Term begins - Tuesday 5 September, 8.40am

Open Day - Saturday 30 September 9.30am–1.30pm

Half term - Monday 16–Friday 27 October

End of term - Friday 15 December, 12 noon

 

Lent term 2018

Term begins - Tuesday 9 January, 8.40am

Half term - Monday 12–Friday 16 February

End of term - Thursday 29 March, 12 noon

 

Trinity term 2018

Term begins - Monday 23 April, 8.40am

May Day - Monday 7 May

Half term - Monday 28 May–Friday 1 June

End of term - Friday 6 July, 12 noon

 

Michaelmas term 2018

Induction - Wednesday 5 September Years 5, 6, 7 and L6

Term begins - Thursday 6 September, 8.40am

Open Day - Saturday 29 September

Half term - Monday 15–Friday 26 October

End of term - Friday 14 December, 12 noon

 

Lent term 2019

Term begins - Tuesday 8 January, 8.40am

Half term - Monday 18–Friday 22 February

End of term - Friday 29 March, 12 noon

 

Trinity term 2019

Term begins - Tuesday 23 April, 8.40am

May Day - Monday 6 May

Half term - Monday 27 May–Friday 31 May

End of term - Friday 5 July, 12 noon