Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Joint Bus Service: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

Calendar

Due to the restrictions currently in place, our calendar of events may be updated or adjusted throughout the term.

Mon 19 April 2021

calendar

Trinity term begins
08:40

Tue 20 April 2021

calendar

U6 & Y11 photograph
12:05

calendar

eSwatini parents' information evening
19:00 - 20:00

Wed 21 April 2021

calendar

Prefect Handover in Assembly
08:50 - 09:10

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

Thu 22 April 2021

calendar

Stephen Lawrence Day

calendar

Visiting Speaker for Y7-Y9
09:20 - 10:20

calendar

Visiting Speaker for Y10 and L6
10:50 - 12:00

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

Fri 23 April 2021

Sat 24 April 2021

Sun 25 April 2021

Mon 26 April 2021

calendar

PA Meeting online
19:30 - 21:00

Tue 27 April 2021

calendar

NML SCITT Day School 11 (location tbc)

calendar

Sixth Form (16+) Head's Breakfast (2022 Intake)
08:45 - 10:30

calendar

Y9 Talk from Natasha Devon lesson 5 and 6
13:15 - 14:35

calendar

Y7 & Y8 - Sean Arbuthnot Talk on prevention of Extremism and Radicalisation
13:15 - 14:35

calendar

Strings Concert - online
18:00 - 19:00

Wed 28 April 2021

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

Thu 29 April 2021

calendar

UKMT Junior Mathematical Challenge (y7/8)

calendar

House meeting
08:50 - 09:10

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

calendar

SHSK Society Talk, with Sophie Hackford - online
19:00

Fri 30 April 2021

Sat 01 May 2021

Sun 02 May 2021

Mon 03 May 2021

calendar

May Day

Tue 04 May 2021

calendar

Y9, Y10 - Sean Arbuthnot Talk on prevention of Extremism and Radicalisation
13:15 - 14:35

Wed 05 May 2021

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

calendar

Y7 (2022) Open Event - online
17:00 - 18:15

Thu 06 May 2021

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

Fri 07 May 2021

calendar

Y10 Geography fieldtrip

Sat 08 May 2021

calendar

Y9 Bronze Practice Expedition 1
09:00 - 15:45

Sun 09 May 2021

calendar

Y9 Bronze Practice Expedition 1
00:00 - 15:45

calendar

Y10 GCSE Rehearsal on Rotation
10:00 - 17:00

Mon 10 May 2021

calendar

Mental Health Awareness Week

Tue 11 May 2021

calendar

Head's Breakfast
08:45 - 10:30

calendar

L6 Devising Technical Rehearsal
09:00 - 16:05

calendar

School Council meeting
12:05 - 13:15

calendar

Junior Summer Lacrosse Club for Y6 current and new students
17:15 - 18:15

Wed 12 May 2021

calendar

L6 Devising Technical/Dress Rehearsal
09:00 - 16:05

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

Thu 13 May 2021

calendar

L6 Devising Dress Rehearsal
09:00 - 16:05

calendar

Y6 Ashmolean Ancient Greek virtual visit
09:15 - 10:15

calendar

Wind In The Willows Rehearsals
16:30 - 18:00

calendar

Musical Theatre Performance (online)
18:00

Fri 14 May 2021

calendar

Y9 TDP Immunisations
09:00

calendar

L6 Devised Performance Exam
13:30 - 16:30

calendar

Tea Concert - online
17:00

Sat 15 May 2021

calendar

Y9 Bronze Practice Expedition 2
09:00 - 15:45

Sun 16 May 2021

calendar

Y9 Bronze Practice Expedition 2
09:00 - 15:45

Mon 17 May 2021

calendar

PA Meeting
20:00 - 21:00

Tue 18 May 2021

calendar

Thinking Supper with Abingdon School
12:30 - 13:10

calendar

Junior Summer Lacrosse Club for Y6 current and new students
17:15 - 18:15

calendar

Opera Scenes Concert - online (tbc)
18:00 - 19:00

1234