Reception: 01235 520173 or 07738 642415

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Joint Bus Service: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us


Mr Kevan Leggett (Chair of Governors)
Mrs Pauline Cakebread
Mr Giles Crowe
Mr Adrian Dray
Mr Piers Heyworth
Mrs Olivia Rathbone
Mr Dave Lea
Mrs Joanne Loveridge
Mrs Jenny Mitchell
Mr Stephen Ramkaran
Mrs Jacqualyn Pain
Mrs Frances Smethurst

Mrs Fiona Jennings (Clerk to the Governors)

The Chair of Governors may be contacted via post sent to the school address: St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, OX14 1BE. Correspondence should be addressed to the Chair of Governors and marked as 'confidential'. Alternatively, contact the Executive Assistant to the Headmistress via telephone 01235 546502.


Governors' biographies